Epra | Leadership and Entrepreneurial Awards

Awards Categories 2024


Could You or Your Business Be A Winner?

Enter the EPRA Leadership and Entrepreneurial Awards now!

Everyone is welcome to nominate well deserved individuals, policy makers, philanthropist, senior executives and corporate bodies, businesses or charity organisations for any of the categories described below.

Business Award Categories

Hospitality Award Categories

Film, Media and Entertainment Awards Categories

Journalism Award Categories

Journalists in these categories can submit three articles, including up to one joint-by-line piece.

Two or more journalists working together on up to three examples of work. This can include work by full-section teams. Judges’ focus will be on the strength of examples submitted rather than the number of journalists involved.

EPRA, Special Distinguished Leadership Awards

EPRA, Distinguished Leadership Honorary Award are designed to honor the determined effort and achievements of Change makers who have made their performance and innovative excellence in their respective fields. It is a very special and unique setup to celebrate quality through leadership, this honor involves International Excellence awards and Distinguished Leadership Honorary Awards in various categories: Political and policy leaders, business executives, banking, oil & gas & petrochemicals real estate & development, telecommunications, military brass, the healthcare sector, media/ entertainment, artistic and humanitarian champions.

EPRA, Leadership and Entrepreneurial Award creates world-wide recognition and reserves its own space in the Society for the winning profiles. As such it also provides participants with an ideal opportunity to make their work visible to a wider audience.

This year we will feature our first male and female honouree slate, inspired by the past year of remarkable accomplishments worldwide. Aside from our usual list of honourees, EPRA Leadership and Entrepreneurial Awards will be calling attention to the game-changing and rising role of men’s and women’s leadership in shaping a better world.

Women Excellence Awards Categories

Women Leadership Awards Categories

Charity/Community Organisation Award Categories

Association Award Categories

Teaching Innovation Awards

Outstanding UK / International Law Firm of the Year

Life Insurance Of The Year

Bank/Service Provider of the Year

Recruitment Industry Entrepreneur of the Year

Special Recognition Awards

Note: Entering is free and you can enter in as many categories as you wish. If you have been successful getting through to the next stage (finalist stage) you will be notified week by week. All finalists will be required to attend the awards ceremony on the date to be annonced at Regency Banqueting Suite. 113 Bruce Grove, Tottenham, North London. N17 6UR.
We encouraged the selected awardees to purchase a minimum of 1 table for 10 guests for the night.
If you have any questions regarding the award entry, sponsorship, partnership, support or any categories please do not hesitate to contact us.
Secure your table now!!!