Epra | Leadership and Entrepreneurial Awards

EPRA Awards 2022 Recipients

EPRA Leadership and Entrepreneurial Awards 2022 Awardees
Golden Sister Club International, Community Builder and Life Transforming of the Year.
Mary Maswera, Founder/ President, SiMary’s Foundation, Social Impact for Chidren Welfare and Development of the Year
Amb. Lady Jane Azelu, Founder/CEO, WEYT Charity Organisation, Inspiring Humanitarian Service of the Year.
Edith Nwas- Founder/CEO, Self Esteem & Self Boss Foundation Int’l, Social Entrepreneur of the Year.
Chukly Shyngle, Nollywood Actor, Best Acting Performance Male of the Year
Amb. Vera Chika Osagiede, Best Humanitarian Service of the Year
Adeola Makinwa, Rising Execitive of the Year.
Dr. Malcolm A Benson, Lawyer / Nollywood Filmmaker, Leadership Excellence in Filmmaking of the Year.
Prof. Isaac Oluwatoyin Ojutalayo. Leadership Excellence in Ministry of the Year
Pastor Mrs. Benedicta Olagunju. Outstanding Commitment to Rural Community of the Year
Rev’d Nicholas Nunayon, Socia Inovation and Leadership Excellence of the Year.
Trevor Blackman, CEO, Edmonton Community Partnership (ECP) Most valuable Vision Builder and Transformation of the Year.
Chief Amb. Ijeoma Ajaelu, Digital Entrepreneur/Midwifery, Best Emerging Helping Hands Individual of the Year
Nikky Emelike, Founder/CEO, Neasden College, Leadership Excellence in Distance Learning Education of the Year
Nina Lewis – Hart, Founder/CEO, Platinum Performing Arts, Teaching and Creative Excellence of the Year
Nkiru Obi-Orazulume (RMN), Leadership Excellence and Inspirational Clinical Nurse of the Year.
Chief Amb. Princess Ifem Enwerem, Media Personality of the Year
Hon. Sanchia Alasia, Former Mayor, London Borough of Barking and Dagenham, Democracy Excellence Award of the Year.
Hannah Kupoluyi, Inspiring Female Leaders of the Year