2017 Honourary Awardees

Sir Olusegun Keshinro JP. Outstanding Community Leader Award

Easy Touch Beauty Salon - Start-Up Beautician of the Year.

Frances Nduka - Outstanding Young Achiever Awards

Klizzy Beauty World - Outstanding Beautician of The Year

Dr. Dapo Williams - Most Influential Executive of the Year.

Cllr Patricia Ekechi - Outstanding Women Leader of the Year.

Dr.Olu Adegbite - Founder/CEO Mobility Help For Disabled People

Dr Rafiq Olayiwola Ogunbambi (OON). - International Humanist Award for Excellence.

Lawrence Winston - Lifetime Achiever Award of Excellence

Madam Comfort Afolabi - Most Inspiring Women Leader

Mrs Afolasade Abioye - Start-Up Entrepreneur of the Year

Dr. Pauline Long - Innovative Entrepreneur of the Year.

Tee Nzekwe - Outstanding Individual Achievement

Rev. Bola Arinola - Outstanding Ministry Leadership Award

Pastor Mrs Omolola Oyewusi - Most Influential Community Women Leader of The Year

Miss Rita Ikegwuru - Most Influential Community Women Leader of the Year

Rhoda Wilson - Outstanding Producer of the Year.

Florence Blaster Okwonkwo - Humanitarian Awards.

2017 EPRA Awards Red Carpet Unfold

2017 EPRA Awards Highlight

adminEPRA Awards 2017